List of Governors and their relevant committees/responsibilities:

  • Mr. Peter Goodfellow (Chairman, F & GP, Ed Com)
  • Mrs. Anne Watson-Lee (Chair of F & GP, Ed Com)
  • Mrs. Fiona Morgan (Chair of Ed Com, F & GP, Safeguarding & Safer Recruiting)
  • Mrs. Merrielle Billington (Ed Com)
  • Mrs. Evelyn Guest (Ed Com)
  • Ms. Laila Jamil (Ed Com, Safeguarding & Safer Recruiting)
  • Mr. Oliver Legg (F & GP)
  • Mr. William Pollard (F & GP)
  • Mr. Dean Marsh (Education)
  • Mrs. Clare Coley-Maud (F & GP)
  • Rev. Martin Poole (F & GP)
  • Mr. Andrew Stembridge (F & GP)


F & GP = Finance and General Purposes Committee
Ed Com = Education Committee

Ballard School is a registered charity (no. 307328)
Registered office:
Ballard School
Fernhill Lane
New Milton
BH25 5SU
Tel: 01425 626900

The Chairman of the Governors is Mr Peter Goodfellow and he can be contacted through the registered address of the School.