Term Dates

Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

Term starts: Thu 9th September (8.30am)
Half-term break: Wed 20th October (5.00pm) to Mon 1st November (8.30am)
Term ends: Fri 10th December (after the carol service)

Spring Term 2022

Term starts: Wed 5th January (8.30am)
Half-term break: Fri 18th February (5.00pm) to Mon 28th February (8.30am)
Term ends: Fri 1st April (Easter Sunday is 17th April)

Summer Term 2022

Term starts: Mon 25th April (8.30am) *Please note this is a change to originally published date
Half-term break: Fri 27th May (5.00pm) to Mon 6th June (8.30am)
Term ends: Thu 14th July (12.00pm)

We return to School for the start of the Autumn Term 2022 on Thursday 8th September  (8.30am).

Term Dates 2022/23

Autumn Term 2022

Term starts: Thu 8th September (8.30am)
Half-term break: Wed 19th October (5.00pm) to Mon 31st October (8.30am)
Term ends: Fri 9th December (after the carol service)

Spring Term 2023

Term starts: Wed 4th January (8.30am)
Half-term break: Fri 10th February (5.00pm) to Mon 20th February (8.30am)
Term ends: Fri 31st March (Easter Sunday is 9th April)

Summer Term 2023

Term starts: Mon 24th April (8.30am)
Half-term break: Fri 26th May (5.00pm) to Mon 5th June (8.30am)
Term ends: Thu 13th July (12.00pm)

News