Term Dates

Term Dates 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

Half-term break: Wed 23rd October (5.00pm) to Mon 4th November (8.30am)
Term ends: Fri 13th December (after the carol service)

Spring Term 2020

Term starts: Tue 7th January (8.30am)
Half-term break: Fri 14th February (5.00pm) to Mon 24th February (8.30am)
Term ends: Fri 27th March (Easter Sunday is 12th April)

Summer Term 2020

Term starts: Tue 21st April (8.30am)
Half-term break: Fri 22nd May (5.00pm) to Mon 1st June (8.30am)
Term ends: Thu 9th July (12.00pm)

Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

Term starts: Thu 3rd September (8.30am)
Half-term break: Wed 21st October (5.00pm) to Mon 2nd November (8.30am)
Term ends: Fri 11th December (after the carol service)

Spring Term 2021

Term starts: Tue 5th January (8.30am)
Half-term break: Fri 12th February (5.00pm) to Mon 22nd February (8.30am)
Term ends: Fri 26th March (Easter Sunday is 4th April)

Summer Term 2021

Term starts: Tue 20th April (8.30am)
Half-term break: Fri 28th May (5.00pm) to Mon 7th June (8.30am)
Term ends: Thu 8th July (12.00pm)

News

Ballard School Awards and Accreditations

Ballard School

Fernhill Lane, New Milton, BH25 5SU

Tel: 01425 626900 Email: admissions@ballardschool.co.uk